Airwaves Episode 1

Topic
COVID-19 - From Crisis to Catalyst
Date
09 November 2020
Start Time
20:00
End Time
21:00
Venue
SAS Livestream
Website
www.safeairwaysociety.org/airwaves/airwaves-episode-1/

Episode 1 - COVID: From Crisis to Catalyst - What have we learned?


SAS is proud to present Airwaves - the SAS Livestream Program

Episode 1 - COVID: From Crisis to Catalyst - What have we learned?

Mon 9th November   09:00 UTC   20:00 AEDT   22:00 NZDT

Join host Nicholas Chrimes @NicholasChrimes

With expert panel

Jon Gatward @jgatward

Anoushka Perera @noushperera

David Brewster @drdavidbrewster

Andy Higgs @AndyHiggsGAA

LIVE, FREE, INTERACTIVE